Rural Nevada CDBG Grantees

2010 CDBG GRANT CONTACT LIST

CALIENTE
Stana Hurlburt
PO Box 1006
Caliente, NV 89008

Phone: (775) 726-3679
Fax: (775) 726-3370
E-mail: shurlburt@cityofcaliente.com
CARLIN
Glenn Trust, City Manager
PO Box 787
Carlin, NV 89822

Phone: (775) 754-6354
Fax: (775) 754-6912
E-mail: gtrust@cityofcarlin.com
CHURCHILL COUNTY
Shannon Ernst, Director
Churchill County Social Services
485 West B. St. Ste. 105
Fallon, NV 89406

Phone: (775) 423-6695
Fax: (775) 423-8057
E-mail: ssdirector@churchillcounty.org
DOUGLAS COUNTY
Brandy McMahon
Senior Planner
PO Box 218
Minden, NV 89423

Phone: (775) 782-6215
Fax: (775) 782-9007
E-mail: bmcmahon@co.douglas.nv.us
CITY OF ELKO
Shanell Owen, City Clerk
1751 College Ave
Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775) 777-7126
Fax: (775) 777-7129
E-mail: sowen@ci.elko.nv.us
ELKO COUNTY
Dale Johnson
Public Works Technician
540 Court Street, Ste. 140
Elko, NV 89801

Kimberly Primeaux
Administrative Assistant


Phone: (775) 738-6816 x 218
Fax: (775) 738-4581
E-mail: djohnson@elkocountynv.net

Phone: (775) 738-6816 x 0
E-mail: kprimeaux@elkocountynv.net
CITY OF ELY
Jim Alworth, City Clerk
501 Mill St.
Ely, NV 89301

Phone: (775) 289-2430
Fax: (775) 289-1463
E-mail: jalworth@elycity.com
ESMERALDA COUNTY
Harriet Ealey, Grants Administrator
PO Box 505
Goldfield, NV 89013

Susan Dudley-(Tonopah Utilities)
P.O. Box 151
Tonopah, NV 89049

Phone: (775) 485-9974
Fax: (775) 485-9975
E-mail: harrietealey@frontiernet.net

Phone: (775) 482-6945
Fax: (775) 482-3778
E-mail: sdudley@frontiernet.net
EUREKA COUNTY
Ron Damele, Director of Public Works
PO Box 714
Eureka, NV 89316

Kim Todd

Phone: (775) 237-5372
Fax: (775) 237-5708
E-mail: rdamele@eurekanv.org

E-mail: eckim@eurekanv.org
FALLON
Jim Souba, City Engineer
55 West Williams Ave
Fallon, NV 89406

Phone: (775) 423-5107
Fax: (775) 423-8874
E-mail: jsouba@ci.fallon.nv.us
FERNLEY
Leslieann Hayden, Grants Administrator
City of Fernley
595 Silver Lace Blvd
Fernley, NV 89408

Phone: (775) 784-9851
Fax (775) 784-9828
E-mail: lhayden@cityoffernley.org
HUMBOLDT COUNTY
Brenda Willey, Administrative Assistant
Humboldt County Commissioners
Courthouse #205
Winnemucca, NV 89445-3199

Bill Deist, County Administrator

Phone: (775) 623-6300
Fax: (775) 623-6302
E-mail: brenda@hcnv.us


Phone: (775) 623-6300
LANDER COUNTY
Gene Etcheverry, Executive Director
315 S Humboldt St
Battle Mountain, NV 89820

Soveida Robinson

Phone: (775) 635-2885
Fax: (775) 635-5332
E-mail: getcheverry@landercountynv.org

E-mail: srobinson@landercountynv.org
LINCOLN COUNTY
Elaine Zimmerman
P.O.Box 539
Pioche, NV 89419

Phone: (775) 962-5497
Fax: (775) 962-5877
E-mail: ezimmerman@lincolncountynv.com
LOVELOCK
Laura Richardson, Police Clerk
PO Box 1100
Lovelock, NV 89419

Phone: (775) 273-2256
Fax: (775) 273-7626
E-mail: lrichardson@cityoflovelock.com
LYON COUNTY
Maureen Williss, Office Manager
27 South Main St
Yerington, NV 89447

Phone: (775) 463-6531
Fax: (775) 463-6533
E-mail: mwilliss@lyon-county.org
MINERAL COUNTY
Cherrie George Mineral County Clerk-Treasurer
P.O Box 1450
Hawthorne, NV 89415

Phone: (775) 945-2446
Fax: (775) 945-0706
E-mail: clerk-treasurer@mineralcountynv.org
NYE COUNTY
Amy Fanning, Budget Analyst
2100 E. Walt Williams Drive, Ste 100 
Pahrump, NV 89060

Phone: (775) 751-7091
Fax: (775) 751-7093
E-mail: afanning@co.nye.nv.us

Pam Webster, Finance Director
2100 Walt Williams Drive
Pahrump, NV 89060

Phone: (775) 751-4269
E-mail pwebster@co.nye.nv.us
PERSHING COUNTY
Karen Wesner, Administrative Assistant
PO Box E
Lovelock, NV 89419

Phone: (775) 273-2342
Fax: (775) 273-5078
E-mail: kwesner@pershingcounty.net
STOREY COUNTY
Holli Kiechler, Administrative Officer
PO Box 176
Virginia City, NV 89440

Cindy Wiley

Phone: (775) 847-0968
Fax: (775) 847-0949
E-mail: hkiechler@storeycounty.org

E-mail: cwiley@storeycounty.org
WASHOE COUNTY
Gabrielle Enfield, Community Support Administrator
PO Box 11130
Reno, NV 89520-0027

Phone: (775) 328-2009
Fax: (775) 328-2718
E-mail: genfield@washoecounty.us
WELLS
Jolene Supp, City Manager
PO Box 366
Wells, NV 89835

Sue Smith

Phone: (775) 752-3120
Fax: (775) 752-3419
E-mail: wellscitymanager@wrecwireless.coop

Phone: (775) 752-3355
WEST WENDOVER
Chris Melville, City Manager
PO Box 2825
West Wendover, NV 89883

Shay Stark

Phone: (775) 664-3081
Fax: (775) 664-3720
E-mail: cmelville@westwendovercity.com

E-mail: shays@aquaeng.com
WHITE PINE COUNTY
Elaine Blackham, Administrative Assistant
957 Campton St
Ely, NV 89301


Phone: (775) 289-3065
Fax: (775) 289-8860
E-mail: wpncedc2@mwpower.net
CITY OF WINNEMUCCA
Stephen West, City Manager
90 West 4th St
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Laurie Haaglund

Phone: (775) 623-6333
Fax: (775) 623-6321
E-mail: wmcadsw@winnemuccacity.org

Phone: (775)623-6333
E-mail: wmcallh@winnemuccacity.org
CITY OF YERINGTON
Dan Newell, City Manager
102 S. Main St.
Yerington, NV 89447

Sheema Shaw, Asst City Clerk
102 S. Main Street
Yerington, NV 89447

Phone: (775 463-3511
Fax: (775) 463-2284
E-mail: manager@yerington.net

Phone: (775)463-3511
Fax: (775) 463-2284
E-mail: sheema@yerington.net