Nevada Consular Corps

Internation Map Mexico Belize Guatemala El Salvador Ecuador Chile Uruguay Namibia Japan Ireland United Kingdom France Switzerland Italy Austria Germany Poland Lithuania Sweden Romania Bulgaria

Austria

Treasurer
National Day - October 26

Honorary Consul M. Edwin Prud’homme
6725 N. Via Austi Parkway, Suite 230
Las Vegas, NV  89119
Phone:  702-314-9615
Fax:  702-258-1527
E-mail:  info@prudhommelawoffices.com

Belize

National Day - September 21

Honorary Consul Dr. Lonnie Hammargren
4318 Ridgecrest Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: 702-451-8444
Fax: 702-436-9682
E-mail:  Hammarman@cox.net

Brazil

National Day - September 7

Honorary Consul Luis Antonio de Souza e Silva
7967 Avalon Island Street 
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Phone: 702-463-3243
Cell: 702-686-0601
E-mail:  luissilvalasvegas@hotmail.com

Bulgaria

National Day - March 3

Honorary Consul Bob Miller
Robert J. Miller Consulting
900 S. Pavilion Center Dr.
Las Vegas, NV  89144
Phone:  702-240-0831
Fax:  702-240-0331
E-mail: karlette@rjmillerconsulting.com

Chile

National Day - September 18

Honorary Consul Paulina Biggs Sparkuhl
1930 Village Center Cr. # 3-711
Las Vegas, NV 89134
Phone/Fax- 702-456-9965/702-973-1593
Cell: 702-508-8231
E-mail:  Vegas@consul.cc
E-mail:  Consulchile@hotmail.com

Ecuador

National Day - August 10

Honorary Consul Gerardo E. Mejia Campodonico
630 S. 10th Street
Las Vegas, NV  89101
Phone:  702-869-8524
Fax:  702-869-4352
E-mail:  ecuadorconsulatelasvegas@hotmail.com

El Salvador

National Day - September 15

Consul General Tirso Sermeno
765 N. Nellis Blvd., Ste. C-5
Las Vegas, NV  89110
Phone:  702-437-5337/5339
Fax:  702-437-5336
E-mail: tsermeno@rree.gob.sv

Honorary Consul Aner Iglesias
3341 Camino Gardens Way
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: 626-357-5051
Cell: 626-705-9900
Fax: 626-357-6918
E-mail: aner@kingrm.com

France

National Day - July 14

Honorary Consul Eric Auger
8337 West Sunset road, #150
Las Vegas, NV  89113 
Phone: 702-582-5476
Fax: 702-317-3304
E-mail:  franceavegas@gmail.com

Honorary Consul Emeritus Andre Yves Portal
9625 Cliff View Way
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: 702-942-7032
Fax: 702-942-0116
E-mail:  Franceavegas@cox.net

Germany

National Day - October 3

Honorary Consul Andreas Adrian
4815 W. Russell Rd, Suite 10 J
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-873-6717
Fax: 702-920-8988
E-mail: consul@vegasresidences.com

Honorary Consul Emerita Sigrid Sommer
Honorary Consul of Germany
4453 Live Oak Dr.
Las Vegas NV 89121
Phone # 702-281-0422
Fax: 702-456-9939
E-mail:  diesommerin@aol.com

Guatemala

National Day - September 15

Honorary Vice Consul Aldo Aguirre, PH.D.
9811 W. Charleston Blvd. Suite 2-180
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone:  702-412-5625
Fax:  702-248-6486
E-mail:  viceconsulguate@aol.com

Honorary Consul Emerita Aracelica Paredes
1620 Belcastro Street
Las Vegas, NV  89117
Phone:  702-499-9442
Fax:  702-262-1957
E-mail: aracelita@aol.com

Ireland

National Day - March 17

Open Pending Appointment

Italy

National Day - August 24

Honorary Consul Stefano Ripamonti
3084 Red Arrow Dr.,
Las Vegas NV 89135
Phone: 702-538-5162
E-mail:  montivegas@gmail.com

Honorary Consul Emeritus Paul Carelli III
8478 Turtle Creek Circle
Las Vegas NV 89113
Phone: 702-365-1300

Japan

Secretary
National Day - December 23

Honorary Consul General Kathleen Blakely
6725 N. Via Austi Parkway, Suite 230
Las Vegas NV 89119
Phone: 702-280-4858
Fax: 702-455-8234
E-mail: hcgjlasvegas@gmail.com

Honorary Consul General Wayne N. Tanaka
Emeritus
6583 Peachtree Lane
Las Vegas, NV  89103
Phone:  702-283-4550/4551
Fax:  702-796-9624
E-mail:  swtanaka@yahoo.com

Lithuania

National Day – February 16

Honorary Consul Astra Michels
2747 Paradise Rd., Ste. 106
Las Vegas NV 89109
Phone: 702-892-0499
E-mail:  astrajm@yahoo.com

Mexico

National Day - September 16

Consul Mariano Lemus
823 Sixth Street 
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702-477-2700
Fax: 702-477-2727
E-mail: mlemus@sre.gob.mx

Monaco

National Day - November 19

Honorary Consul Jonathan Warren
3565 Las Vegas Blvd., So., #356
Las Vegas, NV  89101 
Phone: 702-948-4240
E-mail: jw@consul.cc

Namibia

National Day - March 21

Honorary Consul Victor Perry
1701 W. Charleston Pl.
Suite 200
Las Vegas NV 89102
Phone: 702-870-2400
E-mail: VAPerry@aol.com

Poland

Constitution Day - May 3

Honorary Consul John Petkus
6787 West Tropicana
Suite 103
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-368-7974
Cell: 702-460-1114
Fax: 702-364-9915
Email: consul@polishconsullv.com

Romania

Dean
National Day - December 1

Honorary Consul General Lia Roberts
711 Rancho Circle
Las Vegas NV 89107
Phone:702-878-5534 
Fax:878-5534
E-mail: Robertslia@aol.com

Sweden

Honorary Consul Lena Walther
3097 E. Warm Springs Rd., Suite #100
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Phone: 702-947-9955
Fax: 702-940-2207
Cell: 702-810-5618
Email:  DIWalther@aol.com

Switzerland

Honorary Consul Claudia Albrecht
1861 Casa De Elegante Ct.
Las Vegas NV 89117
Phone:702-885-7947
Fax: 702-669-6177
Email: lasvegas@honrep.ch

United Kingdom

National Day - May 26

Honorary Consul Jerome Snyder
8628 Scarsdale Dr.
Las Vegas NV 89117
Phone: 702-876-1963
Fax: 702-939-0460
E-Mail: Jerome@keyon.com

Uruguay

Dean
National Day - August 26

Honorary Consul David C. Henley
562 N. Main Street
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: 775-426-0123 or 949-646-3819
Fax: 775-423-0474 or 949-646-3909
E-mail: dchenley@roadrunner.com

Chief of Protocol

Liaison to the Consular Corps
Founder, Nevada Office of Protocol/NV Consular Corps

Gayle M. Anderson
Chief of Diplomatic Relations/ Protocol
Global Trade Representative
Commission on Economic Development
555 E. Washington Ave., Suite 5400
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702-486-2721
Fax: 702-486-2701
E-mail:  gmanderson@diversifynevada.com